Multi-Level Wake boarding & Water Skiing Class

Post

This course is designed for students at all levels of wake boarding and water skiing.  The class is for the beginner, who has never skied or wake boarded, to the advance who wishes to improve on technique or break bad habits.  Trick skiing, knee boarding, and bare-footing can also be covered during this lesson.  Equipment will be provided but students may bring their own if they prefer.

person water skiing

Course Details

Length: 3 Hours
Minimum Enrollment: 3
Maximum Enrollment: 6
Minimum Age Requirement: 8 and up or instructors approval

Pricing

Sac State Students: $60
Affiliates: $80
General Public: $90

2020 Multi-Level Wake boarding & Water Ski Class Schedule

Section Date Days Time
WSKI01 Apr 1 Wed 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
WSKI02 Apr 2 Th 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
WSKI03 Apr 6 Mon 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
WSKI04 Apr 9 Th 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
WSKI05 Apr 14 Tu 4:30 PM – 7:30 PM
WSKI06 May 12 Tu 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI07 May 20 Wed 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI08 May 28 Th 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI09 Jun 4 Th 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI010 Jun 9 Tu 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI011 Jun 17 Wed 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI012 Jun 25 Th 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI013 Jun 30 Tu 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI014 Jul 1 Wed 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
WSKI015 Jul 6 Th 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI016 Jul 16 Th 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI017 Jul 21 Tu 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI018 Jul 30 Th 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI019 Aug 4 Tu 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI020 Aug 12 Wed 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI021 Aug 17 Mon 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
WSKI022 Aug 21 Fri 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
WSKI023 Aug 25 Tu 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
WSKI024 Aug 28 Fri 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
WSKI025 Sep 1 Tu 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
WSKI026 Sep 10 Th 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
WSKI027 Sep 12 Sat 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
WSKI028 Sep 14 Mon 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
WSKI029 Sep 19 Sat 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
WSKI030 Sep 22 Tu 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
WSKI031 Sep 28 Mon 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Register Online Here

Commands